top of page

Books Finished In 2014

In 2014, I finished many of my favorite books, so I'll try to name all of them, vaguely in the order in which I finished them :)

-Divergent by Veronica Roth

-Insurgent (Book 2 In the Divergent series) by Veronica Roth

-Allegiant (Book 3 In the Divergent series) by Veronica Roth

-The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

-If I Stay by Gayle Forman

-The Lightning Theif (Book 1 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series) by Rick Riordan

-The Sea of Monsters (Book 2 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series) by Rick Riordan

-The Titan's Curse (Book 3 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series) by Rick Riordan

-The Battle of Labyrinth (Book 4 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series) by Rick Riordan

-The Last Olympian (Book 5 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series) by Rick Riordan

-The Demigod Files by Rick Riordan

-Four (Book 4 in the Divergent series) by Veronica Roth

-The Lost Hero (Book 1 in the Heroes of Olympus series) by Rick Riordan

-The Son of Neptune (Book 2 in the Heroes of Olympus series) by Rick Riordan

-The Mark of Athena (Book 3 in the Heroes of Olympus series) by Rick Riordan

-The House of Hades (Book 4 in the Heroes of Olympus series) by Rick Riordan

-The Blood of Olympus (Book 5 in the Heroes of Olympus series) by Rick Riordan

-The Demigod Diaries by Rick Riordan

-Greek Gods by Rick Riordan

-Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

-The Maze Runner by James Dashner

-The Scorch Trials (Book 2 in the Maze Runner series) by James Dashner

There you go! I'm not sure if that's every book that I've read last year, but those were my favorite books I read in 2014, if not all of them.

Now, I will provide pictures of the authors of all of these books, not the book covers.

UNCLE RICK!!!!!!!!!! (Rick Riordan)

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page